OUR MISSION : TEAM TEXAS

Our Mission is to form the strongest Team Texas Karate by bringing the people together through our friendship, knowledge sharing and karate expertise.

Board of Directors

Senthil Thiyagarajan

President

senthil@teamtexaskarate.com

Benito Zapata

Secretary

benito@teamtexaskarate.com

Ravishankar Gopalakrishnan

Treasurer

ravi@teamtexaskarate.com

Everdale Gatchalian

Vice President

dale@teamtexaskarate.com

James Flores

Athlete Representative

james@teamtexaskarate.com

Jorge Rosales

DSO - DFW

jorge@teamtexaskarate.com

Michael Jackson

DSO – Central Texas

michael@teamtexaskarate.com

Ramon Veras

DSO - Houston

ramon@teamtexaskarate.com

Mike Weaver

DSO – San Antonio

mike@teamtexaskarate.com




Referee Committee

Senthil Thiyagarajan

senthil@teamtexaskarate.com

Everdale Gatchalian

dale@teamtexaskarate.com

Patrick Richoux

patrick@teamtexaskarate.com



Member Resources


Find a Club


Officials Resources


Safe Sport Program

News & Events